DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Excl. accessories

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Excl. accessories

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Excl. accessories

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Excl. accessories

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

  • Application : Notebook
  • Display size : 39.6 cm (15.6")
  • Case type : Trolley
  • Material : Nylon / polyester
  • Colour : Black
  • Special features : Separate notebook sleeve

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
D30848
5004078

3 item(s) Next working day delivery
EUR165.50
EUR196.95incl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Leave the house knowing your equipment is stowed away safely in DICOTA's D30848 laptop trolley bag, which offers great protection. It's suitable for notebooks with a display size of 39.6 cm (15.6"). The comfort of this trolley will be especially appreciated by sales reps and employees who are often on the go. Store your portable devices comfortably and safely, there's even enough space for additional work documents and accessories. Everything you need, on hand, easy to reach and securely packed away. The material is a durable nylon. Dirt and stains can be easily wiped away with a damp cloth.

Take advantage of exceptional quality and good, comprehensive service, from the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase.

For notebooks up to 39.6 cm (15.6")
Weight: 4.4 kg
Material: Nylon
Colour: black
Features: Lockable and cushioned notebook compartment (Memory Foam and EVA frame protection) with separate, removable notebook case, EVA moulded slip pocket (nylex material) for iPad and other tablets up to 25.4 cm (10"), document compartment with slots and storage room and additional pockets for accessories, front pocket with key holder, workstation (holders for pens, mobile phone and business cards) and further space for mobile accessories, additional zip-pocket for passport wallet, etc, front pocket for power supply unit and cable, comfortable carry handle (real leather), adjustable carry strap with comfortable shoulder padding, waterproof material at the bottom, trolley belt, integrated telescopic handle
Compatibility: HP Officejet 150 Mobile AiO Printer, HP Officejet 250 AiO Mobile Printer, HP Officejet 100 Mobile Printer, HP Officejet 200 Mobile Printer, Canon iP100 Mobile Printer, Canon iP110 Mobile Printer, Brother PJ622 Printer

Manufacturer warranty

2-year bring-in (see manufacturer's website for details)

Specifications

Application
  • Notebook
Display size
  • 39.6 cm (15.6")
Case type
  • Trolley
Material
  • Nylon / polyester
Colour
  • Black
Special features
  • Separate notebook sleeve
Compartments
  • Notebook compartment
  • Front organiser pocket
  • Document compartment
  • Tablet pocket
  • Printer / projector compartment
Wearing comfort
  • Shoulder strap
  • Carrying handle
  • Telescopic handle
Dimensions (W x H x D)
  • 445 x 330 x 250 mm
Notebook compartment (W x H x D)
  • 380 x 265 x 40 mm
Weight
  • 4.4 kg
Product type
  • Trolley

Specifications

Application
  • Notebook
Display size
  • 39.6 cm (15.6")
Case type
  • Trolley
Material
  • Nylon / polyester
Colour
  • Black
Special features
  • Separate notebook sleeve
Compartments
  • Notebook compartment
  • Front organiser pocket
  • Document compartment
  • Tablet pocket
  • Printer / projector compartment
Wearing comfort
  • Shoulder strap
  • Carrying handle
  • Telescopic handle
Dimensions (W x H x D)
  • 445 x 330 x 250 mm
Notebook compartment (W x H x D)
  • 380 x 265 x 40 mm
Weight
  • 4.4 kg
Product type
  • Trolley

Product details for DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Leave the house knowing your equipment is stowed away safely in DICOTA's D30848 laptop trolley bag, which offers great protection. It's suitable for notebooks with a display size of 39.6 cm (15.6"). The comfort of this trolley will be especially appreciated by sales reps and employees who are often on the go. Store your portable devices comfortably and safely, there's even enough space for additional work documents and accessories. Everything you need, on hand, easy to reach and securely packed away. The material is a durable nylon. Dirt and stains can be easily wiped away with a damp cloth.

Take advantage of exceptional quality and good, comprehensive service, from the moment you order to the delivery of your purchase.

For notebooks up to 39.6 cm (15.6")
Weight: 4.4 kg
Material: Nylon
Colour: black
Features: Lockable and cushioned notebook compartment (Memory Foam and EVA frame protection) with separate, removable notebook case, EVA moulded slip pocket (nylex material) for iPad and other tablets up to 25.4 cm (10"), document compartment with slots and storage room and additional pockets for accessories, front pocket with key holder, workstation (holders for pens, mobile phone and business cards) and further space for mobile accessories, additional zip-pocket for passport wallet, etc, front pocket for power supply unit and cable, comfortable carry handle (real leather), adjustable carry strap with comfortable shoulder padding, waterproof material at the bottom, trolley belt, integrated telescopic handle
Compatibility: HP Officejet 150 Mobile AiO Printer, HP Officejet 250 AiO Mobile Printer, HP Officejet 100 Mobile Printer, HP Officejet 200 Mobile Printer, Canon iP100 Mobile Printer, Canon iP110 Mobile Printer, Brother PJ622 Printer

Manufacturer warranty

2-year bring-in (see manufacturer's website for details)

Accessories for DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Ohne Zubehör

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Ohne Zubehör

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Ohne Zubehör

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Ohne Zubehör

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

  • Anwendung : Notebook
  • Displaygröße : 39,6 cm (15,6")
  • Taschentyp : Trolley
  • Material : Nylon/Polyester
  • Farbe : Schwarz
  • Besonderheiten : Separate Notebookhülle

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
D30848
5004078

2 Stk. Lieferung nächster Arbeitstag
EUR165,50
EUR196,95inkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Trolley D30848 DICOTA ermöglichen Sie Ihren Arbeitsgeräten besten Schutz. Passend ist er für Notebooks mit einer Displaygröße von 39,6 cm (15,6"). Besonders Angestellte, die viel unterwegs sind, werden den Komfort des Trolleys schnell zu schätzen wissen. Einfach und sicher verstauen Sie Ihre mobilen Endgeräte. Auch für weiteres Zubehör oder Arbeitsunterlagen ist noch Platz. Alles, was Sie benötigen, haben Sie so sofort griffbereit. Durch das weiche Innenfutter des Trolleys ist Ihr Notebook vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen bestens geschützt. Als Material kommt strapazierfähiges Polyester zum Einsatz. So können Sie Schmutz und Flecken ganz einfach mit einem feuchten Lappen entfernen.

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen: Top-Qualität und umfassender Service schon ab der Bestellung. Schnell zugreifen!

für Notebooks bis 39,6 cm (15,6")
Gewicht: 4,4 kg
Material: Nylon
Farbe: schwarz
Ausstattung: Abschliessbares und schutzgepolstertes Notebookfach (Memory Foam und EVA frame protection) mit separater, abnehmbarer Notebooktasche; EVA-geformtes Fach mit Nylex-Innenfutter für iPad und andere Tablets bis zu 25,4 cm (10"); Dokumentenfach mit Stauraum und zusätzlichen Fächern für Zubehör; Vordertasche mit Schlüsselanhänger, Einsteckfächern für kleines Zubehör und mit weiterem Raum für mobiles Zubehör;Zusätzliches Reissverschlussfach für Ausweise; Vordertasche für Netzgerät und Kabel; Tragegriffe aus echtem Leder; Längenverstellbarer, gepolsterter Schultergurt; Taschenboden aus wasserfestem Material; Trolley-Befestigungsband; Integrierter Teleskopgriff
Kompatibilität: HP Officejet 150 Mobil AiO Mobildrucker, HP Officejet 250 AiO Mobildrucker, HP Officejet 100 Mobildrucker, HP Officejet 200 Mobildrucker, Canon iP100 Mobildrucker, Canon iP110 Mobildrucker, Brother PJ622 Drucker

Hersteller Garantie

2 Jahre Bring-In (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Spezifikationen

Anwendung
  • Notebook
Displaygröße
  • 39,6 cm (15,6")
Taschentyp
  • Trolley
Material
  • Nylon/Polyester
Farbe
  • Schwarz
Besonderheiten
  • Separate Notebookhülle
Fächer
  • Notebookfach
  • Frontfach mit Organizer-System
  • Dokumentenfach
  • Tabletfach
  • Drucker-/Projektorfach
Tragekomfort
  • Schultergurt
  • Tragegriff
  • Teleskopgriff
Abmessungen (B x H x T)
  • 445 x 330 x 250 mm
Abmessungen Notebookfach (B x H x T)
  • 380 x 265 x 40 mm
Gewicht
  • 4,4 kg
Produkttyp
  • Trolley

Spezifikationen

Anwendung
  • Notebook
Displaygröße
  • 39,6 cm (15,6")
Taschentyp
  • Trolley
Material
  • Nylon/Polyester
Farbe
  • Schwarz
Besonderheiten
  • Separate Notebookhülle
Fächer
  • Notebookfach
  • Frontfach mit Organizer-System
  • Dokumentenfach
  • Tabletfach
  • Drucker-/Projektorfach
Tragekomfort
  • Schultergurt
  • Tragegriff
  • Teleskopgriff
Abmessungen (B x H x T)
  • 445 x 330 x 250 mm
Abmessungen Notebookfach (B x H x T)
  • 380 x 265 x 40 mm
Gewicht
  • 4,4 kg
Produkttyp
  • Trolley

Produktinformationen zu DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley

Trolley D30848 DICOTA ermöglichen Sie Ihren Arbeitsgeräten besten Schutz. Passend ist er für Notebooks mit einer Displaygröße von 39,6 cm (15,6"). Besonders Angestellte, die viel unterwegs sind, werden den Komfort des Trolleys schnell zu schätzen wissen. Einfach und sicher verstauen Sie Ihre mobilen Endgeräte. Auch für weiteres Zubehör oder Arbeitsunterlagen ist noch Platz. Alles, was Sie benötigen, haben Sie so sofort griffbereit. Durch das weiche Innenfutter des Trolleys ist Ihr Notebook vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen bestens geschützt. Als Material kommt strapazierfähiges Polyester zum Einsatz. So können Sie Schmutz und Flecken ganz einfach mit einem feuchten Lappen entfernen.

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen: Top-Qualität und umfassender Service schon ab der Bestellung. Schnell zugreifen!

für Notebooks bis 39,6 cm (15,6")
Gewicht: 4,4 kg
Material: Nylon
Farbe: schwarz
Ausstattung: Abschliessbares und schutzgepolstertes Notebookfach (Memory Foam und EVA frame protection) mit separater, abnehmbarer Notebooktasche; EVA-geformtes Fach mit Nylex-Innenfutter für iPad und andere Tablets bis zu 25,4 cm (10"); Dokumentenfach mit Stauraum und zusätzlichen Fächern für Zubehör; Vordertasche mit Schlüsselanhänger, Einsteckfächern für kleines Zubehör und mit weiterem Raum für mobiles Zubehör;Zusätzliches Reissverschlussfach für Ausweise; Vordertasche für Netzgerät und Kabel; Tragegriffe aus echtem Leder; Längenverstellbarer, gepolsterter Schultergurt; Taschenboden aus wasserfestem Material; Trolley-Befestigungsband; Integrierter Teleskopgriff
Kompatibilität: HP Officejet 150 Mobil AiO Mobildrucker, HP Officejet 250 AiO Mobildrucker, HP Officejet 100 Mobildrucker, HP Officejet 200 Mobildrucker, Canon iP100 Mobildrucker, Canon iP110 Mobildrucker, Brother PJ622 Drucker

Hersteller Garantie

2 Jahre Bring-In (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Zubehör zu DICOTA Top Traveller PRO Trolley