DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"

  • Application : Notebook
  • Display size : 43.9 cm (17.3")
  • Case type : Top loading
  • Material : Nylon
  • Colour : Black
  • Special features : Notebook compartment (lockable)

Manufacturer number:
Product number:
D30845
5004023

24 item(s) Delivery within 3-5 business days
EUR106.50
EUR126.74incl. VAT.
remove
add

Product details for DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"

With DICOTA's practical D30845 bag you'll get great protection for your equipment. Add convenience to your workday with this 430 x 295 x 150 mm, 1.6 kg bag in a sleek black finish. It's great fo keeping your notebooks with a display size of 43.9 cm (17.3") free from scratches. Practical and compact — safely pack your essential devices in this bag from DICOTA, so that, even on the go, you always have them within reach. When travelling for longer periods of time, you'll really enjoy the ergonomics of this toploader bag — its padded straps offer extra comfort and the even weight distribution is easy on your shoulders. It's made of a durable nylon, which can be easily cleaned with a damp cloth.

Experience exceptional quality and good, comprehensive service — from order to delivery. Place your order now!

For notebooks from 38.1 – 43.9 cm (15" – 17.3"): 420 x 295 x 45 mm
External dimensions: 430 x 295 x 150 mm
Weight: 1.6 kg
Material: nylon
Features: Lockable and cushioned notebook compartment with HDF (High-Density Foam and EVA frame protection); Anti-slip technology to keep the notebook in place; adjustable padded shoulder strap; expandable compartment for documents and mobile equipment; EVA-molded slip pocket (nylex material) for iPad and other tablets up to 25.4 cm (10"); front pocket with key holder and room for small accessories; additional zip-pocket for passport, etc.; front pocket for AC adapter and cable; comfortable carry handle (real leather); trolley belt can be turned into an additional document compartment; waterproof material at the bottom

Manufacturer warranty

30-year bring-in (see manufacturer's website for details)

Specifications

Application
  • Notebook
Display size
  • 43.9 cm (17.3")
Case type
  • Top loading
Material
  • Nylon
Colour
  • Black
Special features
  • Notebook compartment (lockable)
Compartments
  • Tablet pocket
  • Front organiser pocket
Wearing comfort
  • Detachable shoulder strap
  • Trolley strap
  • Carrying handle
Weight
  • 1.6 kg
Product type
  • Case

Specifications

Application
  • Notebook
Display size
  • 43.9 cm (17.3")
Case type
  • Top loading
Material
  • Nylon
Colour
  • Black
Special features
  • Notebook compartment (lockable)
Compartments
  • Tablet pocket
  • Front organiser pocket
Wearing comfort
  • Detachable shoulder strap
  • Trolley strap
  • Carrying handle
Weight
  • 1.6 kg
Product type
  • Case

Product details for DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"

With DICOTA's practical D30845 bag you'll get great protection for your equipment. Add convenience to your workday with this 430 x 295 x 150 mm, 1.6 kg bag in a sleek black finish. It's great fo keeping your notebooks with a display size of 43.9 cm (17.3") free from scratches. Practical and compact — safely pack your essential devices in this bag from DICOTA, so that, even on the go, you always have them within reach. When travelling for longer periods of time, you'll really enjoy the ergonomics of this toploader bag — its padded straps offer extra comfort and the even weight distribution is easy on your shoulders. It's made of a durable nylon, which can be easily cleaned with a damp cloth.

Experience exceptional quality and good, comprehensive service — from order to delivery. Place your order now!

For notebooks from 38.1 – 43.9 cm (15" – 17.3"): 420 x 295 x 45 mm
External dimensions: 430 x 295 x 150 mm
Weight: 1.6 kg
Material: nylon
Features: Lockable and cushioned notebook compartment with HDF (High-Density Foam and EVA frame protection); Anti-slip technology to keep the notebook in place; adjustable padded shoulder strap; expandable compartment for documents and mobile equipment; EVA-molded slip pocket (nylex material) for iPad and other tablets up to 25.4 cm (10"); front pocket with key holder and room for small accessories; additional zip-pocket for passport, etc.; front pocket for AC adapter and cable; comfortable carry handle (real leather); trolley belt can be turned into an additional document compartment; waterproof material at the bottom

Manufacturer warranty

30-year bring-in (see manufacturer's website for details)

Accessories for DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43.9 cm/17.3"

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")
DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")

DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")

  • Anwendung : Notebook
  • Displaygröße : 43,9 cm (17,3")
  • Taschentyp : Toploader
  • Material : Nylon
  • Farbe : Schwarz
  • Besonderheiten : Notebookfach (abschließbar)

Herstellernummer:
Produkt Nr.:
D30845
5004023

35 Stk. Lieferzeit 3-5 Arbeitstage
EUR105,70
EUR125,78inkl. Mwst.
remove
add

Produktinformationen zu DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")

Mit der DICOTA Tasche D30845 schützen Sie Ihre Endgeräte optimal. Diese 430 x 295 x 150 mm große Tasche in edlem Schwarz ist ein zuverlässiger Begleiter für Ihren Arbeitsalltag. Sie wiegt 1,6 kg. Sie eignet sich für Notebooks mit einer Displaygröße von 43,9 cm (17,3"). Dank der Tasche von DICOTA haben Sie Ihre wichtigsten Geräte immer zur Hand und auch unterwegs sicher verstaut. Gerade wenn Sie länger unterwegs sind, werden Sie den Tragekomfort des Toploaders loben, denn die Riemen sind gepolstert. Das sorgt für eine ideale Gewichtsverteilung auf Ihren Schultern. Durch das weiche Innenfutter des Toploaders ist Ihr Notebook vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen perfekt geschützt. Beim Material handelt es sich um strapazierfähiges Nylon. Schmutz und Flecken können Sie ganz einfach mit einem feuchten Tuch beseitigen.

Profitieren Sie von Markenqualität und umfassendem Service – von der Bestellung bis zu Ihnen. Am besten schnell zugreifen!

Für Notebooks 38,1 cm - 43,9 cm (15" - 17,3"): 420 x 295 x 45 mm
Außenmaße: 430 x 295 x 150 mm
Gewicht: 1,6 kg
Material: Nylon
Ausstattung: abschließbares und schutzgepolstertes Notebookfach mit HDF (High-Density Foam und EVA frame protection); Antislip techology-Beschichtung für optimalen Halt für das Notebook im Fach und den längenverstellbaren, gepolsterten Schultergurt; Erweiterbares Fach für Dokumente und mobiles Zubehör; EVA-geformtes Fach mit Nylex-Innenfutter für iPad und andere Tablets bis zu 25,4 cm (10"); Vordertasche mit Schlüsselanhänger, Einsteckfächern für kleines Zubehör und mit weiterem Raum für mobiles Zubehör; Zusätzliches Reissverschlussfach für Ausweise; Vordertasche für Netzgerät und Kabel; Tragegriffe aus echtem Leder; Trolleyband als zusätzliches Dokumentenfach nutzbar; Taschenboden aus wasserfestem Material

Hersteller Garantie

30 Jahre Bring-In (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Spezifikationen

Anwendung
  • Notebook
Displaygröße
  • 43,9 cm (17,3")
Taschentyp
  • Toploader
Material
  • Nylon
Farbe
  • Schwarz
Besonderheiten
  • Notebookfach (abschließbar)
Fächer
  • Tabletfach
  • Frontfach mit Organizer-System
Tragekomfort
  • Abnehmbarer Schultergurt
  • Trolley-Befestigungsband
  • Tragegriff
Gewicht
  • 1,6 kg
Produkttyp
  • Tasche

Spezifikationen

Anwendung
  • Notebook
Displaygröße
  • 43,9 cm (17,3")
Taschentyp
  • Toploader
Material
  • Nylon
Farbe
  • Schwarz
Besonderheiten
  • Notebookfach (abschließbar)
Fächer
  • Tabletfach
  • Frontfach mit Organizer-System
Tragekomfort
  • Abnehmbarer Schultergurt
  • Trolley-Befestigungsband
  • Tragegriff
Gewicht
  • 1,6 kg
Produkttyp
  • Tasche

Produktinformationen zu DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")

Mit der DICOTA Tasche D30845 schützen Sie Ihre Endgeräte optimal. Diese 430 x 295 x 150 mm große Tasche in edlem Schwarz ist ein zuverlässiger Begleiter für Ihren Arbeitsalltag. Sie wiegt 1,6 kg. Sie eignet sich für Notebooks mit einer Displaygröße von 43,9 cm (17,3"). Dank der Tasche von DICOTA haben Sie Ihre wichtigsten Geräte immer zur Hand und auch unterwegs sicher verstaut. Gerade wenn Sie länger unterwegs sind, werden Sie den Tragekomfort des Toploaders loben, denn die Riemen sind gepolstert. Das sorgt für eine ideale Gewichtsverteilung auf Ihren Schultern. Durch das weiche Innenfutter des Toploaders ist Ihr Notebook vor Kratzern und Beschädigungen perfekt geschützt. Beim Material handelt es sich um strapazierfähiges Nylon. Schmutz und Flecken können Sie ganz einfach mit einem feuchten Tuch beseitigen.

Profitieren Sie von Markenqualität und umfassendem Service – von der Bestellung bis zu Ihnen. Am besten schnell zugreifen!

Für Notebooks 38,1 cm - 43,9 cm (15" - 17,3"): 420 x 295 x 45 mm
Außenmaße: 430 x 295 x 150 mm
Gewicht: 1,6 kg
Material: Nylon
Ausstattung: abschließbares und schutzgepolstertes Notebookfach mit HDF (High-Density Foam und EVA frame protection); Antislip techology-Beschichtung für optimalen Halt für das Notebook im Fach und den längenverstellbaren, gepolsterten Schultergurt; Erweiterbares Fach für Dokumente und mobiles Zubehör; EVA-geformtes Fach mit Nylex-Innenfutter für iPad und andere Tablets bis zu 25,4 cm (10"); Vordertasche mit Schlüsselanhänger, Einsteckfächern für kleines Zubehör und mit weiterem Raum für mobiles Zubehör; Zusätzliches Reissverschlussfach für Ausweise; Vordertasche für Netzgerät und Kabel; Tragegriffe aus echtem Leder; Trolleyband als zusätzliches Dokumentenfach nutzbar; Taschenboden aus wasserfestem Material

Hersteller Garantie

30 Jahre Bring-In (Details siehe Hersteller-Web-Site)

Zubehör zu DICOTA Top Traveller PRO 43,9 cm (17,3")